Cultural Heritage  The national projectKeeping the past, create the future      
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Youtube
 

Materials

Home - Materials - Events

Events

08 December 2016
Hot Tango in winter

Classic and contemporary works of the most beautiful feeling in the world will be offered to the capital audience. the concert "Winter Dreams of Love" on December 13 at "Astana Opera" Chamber Hall Theatre.

More
 
29 November 2016
Beloved homeland Dedication

Premiere of the vocal works of famous Kazakh composers - the song "Otan" Serikzhan Abdinurova and songs "Elbasy" Alibi Abdinurova dedicated to the First President - will be held on November 30 in "Astana Opera" Chamber Hall Theatre.

More
 
15 November 2016
Sounds Kazakh waltz

December 1, 2016 in celebration of the 25th anniversary of Independence of Kazakhstan and the State Museum of Art President's Day to them. Kasteev invites Musical Opening Day "Kazakh Waltz". Laureate of international competitions Akaltyn Bekbolatova (vocals) and Alia Isabaeva (piano) will perform arias from Kazakh operas, songs from the repertoire Kuliash Baiseitova Bibigul Tulegenova, Roses Baglanova and others.

More
 
08 November 2016
The National Museum of Kazakhstan takes part in the Eurasian International Book Fair

On 9-12 November 2016 at Korme Exhibition Centre on the eve of the 25thanniversary of Kazakhstan’s Independence the National Museum of Kazakhstan  takes part in the Eurasian International Book Fair «Eurasian Book Fair 2016".

More
 
07 November 2016
Pre-auction exhibition BonArt

November 17, 2016 at 15.00 in the State Museum of Arts. Kasteev a press tour of the pre-auction exhibition BonArt Auction House, which will be held at the Museum from 18 November to 3 December 2016.

More
 
02 November 2016
Opera victors

Astana. Jannat Baktay, Saltanat Akhmetov, Alfia Karimova, Margarita butler Jean tappin, Talgat Galeev and Eugene Dummies offers connoisseurs and lovers of high art November 9th on the stage of the Chamber Hall of the theater "Astana Opera". Star cast is presented in concert Viva l`opera! from the series "In the circle of friends."

More
 
18 October 2016
The melody was inspired by the great Russian composer Abai

The world premiere of the musical play "Impromptu on Abai" composer and conductor V. Sobolev (Saint-Petersburg, Russia) will be held October 19 at the Chamber of "Astana Opera" hall. The soloist, first violin of the Symphonic Orchestra Kalamkas Dzhumabaeva for which it was created a new work, and winner of international competitions Dolores Umbetalieva (piano) will present the capital's music lovers concert "Masterpieces of violin music."

More

Культурное наследие Национальный проектСохраняя прошлое, создаём будущее   
  • Лента на Twitter
  • Лента на Facebook
  • Youtube
 

Материалы

Мечеть-медресе в с. Шаян

Главная - Материалы - События

События

08 декабря 2016
Жаркое танго среди зимы

Классические и современные произведения о самом прекрасном чувстве на Земле будут предложены столичным меломанам. 13 декабря в Камерном зале театра «Астана Опера» пройдет концерт «Зимние грезы любви».

Подробнее
 
29 ноября 2016
Посвящение любимой Родине

Премьера вокальных произведений известных казахстанских композиторов – песни «Отан» Серикжана Абдинурова и песни «Елбасы» Алиби Абдинурова, посвященной Первому Президенту РК – состоится 30 ноября в Камерном зале театра «Астана Опера».

Подробнее
 
15 ноября 2016
Зазвучит казахский вальс

1 декабря 2016 года в рамках празднования 25-летия Независимости Казахстана и Дня Президента Государственный музей искусств им. А. Кастеева приглашает на Музыкальный вернисаж  «Казахский вальс». Лауреат международных конкурсов Акалтын Бекболатова (вокал) и Алия Исабаева (рояль) исполнят арии из казахских опер, песни из репертуара Куляш Байсеитовой, Бибигуль Тулегеновой, Розы Баглановой и других.

Подробнее
 
08 ноября 2016
Нацмузей примет участие в крупнейшей международной выставке в Астане

9-12 ноября 2016 года Национальный музей Республики Казахстан примет участие в Евразийской международной книжной выставке-ярмарке «EurasianBook Fair-2016», организованной в честь 25-летия Независимости Казахстана в выставочном центре «Корме».

Подробнее
 
07 ноября 2016
Предаукционная выставка BonArt

17 ноября 2016 года в 15.00 в Государственном музее искусств им. А. Кастеева состоится пресс-тур по предаукционной выставке Аукционного дома BonArt, которая пройдет в музее с 18 ноября по 3 декабря 2016 года.

Подробнее
 
02 ноября 2016
Оперные триумфаторы

Астана. Жаннат Бактай, Салтанат Ахметова, Альфия Каримова,  Маргарита Дворецкая,  Жан Тапин,  Талгат Галеев и Евгений Чайников ждут ценителей и любителей высокого искусства 9 ноября на сцене Камерного зала театра «Астана Опера».  Звездный состав исполнителей представлен в концерте Viva l`opera! из цикла «В кругу друзей».

Подробнее
 
18 октября 2016
Мелодия великого Абая вдохновила российского композитора

Мировая премьера музыкальной пьесы «Экспромт на тему Абая» композитора и дирижера В. Соболева (г. Санкт-Петербург, Россия) состоится 19 октября в Камерном зале «Астана Опера». Солистка, первая скрипка Симфонического оркестра Каламкас Джумабаева, для которой было создано новое произведение, и дипломант международных конкурсов Долорес Умбеталиева (фортепиано) представят столичным меломанам концерт «Шедевры скрипичной музыки».

Подробнее