Cultural Heritage  The national projectKeeping the past, create the future      
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Youtube
 

Anniversary of a genius

Home - Anniversary of a genius

Thursday, 25 August 2016
All over the world continue to give concerts dedicated to the anniversary date, over 260 years since the birth of the great composer W. A. Mozart. Here and summer concert season of the Chamber hall of "Astana Opera" will end with a festive program "the Immortal Amadeus".

First violin of the Symphony orchestra "Astana Opera", Honored worker of Kazakhstan Bagdat Abilkhanov and Madeniet kairatkeri Aisulu baikenova, as well as musicians of the Chamber orchestra "Astana Opera" will take part in a colourful concert. Conductor – Honoured figure of Kazakhstan Abzal Mukhitdinov.
In the hour and a half program will offer the Overture from the Opera "the Magic flute", "a Little night music", a Symphony-Concertante for violin and viola with orchestra Es-dur, K. 364 and plays a brilliant Austrian composer. Premiere of the evening will be a piece for violin and viola "Fantasy on a theme of Mozart" Altynai Baltagi.
Recall that the work of Mozart had great influence on the world musical culture. According to contemporaries, he had a phenomenal hearing, memory and ability to improvise. The author has created more than 600 musical works.
In this concert will be the debut of virtuoso violinist Bagdad Abilkhanov musician will take the stage as a violist.
- Is it difficult to switch from one tool to another — with this question we turned to Bagdad.
I need to get used to the size of the viola, as he has a wider fretboard, its body is larger than the violin, respectively, to achieve a beautiful sound, to transmit rich, rich musical colors need other skills. I've always wanted to play the viola Sinfonia Concertante of Mozart, — said the Honored worker of Kazakhstan Bagdat Abilkhanov.
In turn, Aisulu baikenova said that her meeting with the composer's creativity took place in the distant school years.
His melodious music is based on Austrian folk songs, probably why she is so close to many people. A deep, touching piece that we will perform in this concert Concertante for violin and viola is my favorite essay. I first heard of it a schoolgirl by legendary musicians Yuri Bashmet and Vladimir Spivakov. Then I was struck by the second part of this work, a Dedication to his mother, who was composed after her loss. We want the audience came to the concert, have experienced a variety of emotions, received the catharsis and the charge of good mood, — concluded Aisulu baikenova.
On materials:http://astanaopera.kz

Культурное наследие Национальный проектСохраняя прошлое, создаём будущее   
  • Лента на Twitter
  • Лента на Facebook
  • Youtube
 

Юбилей гения

Могильник Берел   (III - IV век до н.э.)

Главная - Юбилей гения

Четверг, 25 августа 2016

По всему миру продолжают давать концерты, посвященные юбилейной дате, – 260 лет со дня рождения великого композитора – В.А. Моцарта. Вот и летний концертный сезон Камерного зала «Астана Опера» завершится праздничной программой «Бессмертный Амадеус».

Первые скрипки симфонического оркестра «Астана Опера» — Заслуженный деятель Казахстана Багдат Абильханов и Мәдениет қайраткері Айсулу Байкенова, а также музыканты Камерного оркестра «Астана Опера» примут участие в ярком концерте. Дирижер – Заслуженный деятель Казахстана Абзал Мухитдинов.

В полуторачасовой программе слушателям предложат Увертюру из оперы «Волшебная флейта», «Маленькую ночную серенаду», Симфонию-Кончертанте для скрипки и альта с оркестром Es-dur K.364 и пьесы гениального австрийского композитора. Премьерой вечера станет пьеса для скрипки и альта «Фантазия на тему Моцарта» Алтынай Балтатеги.

Напомним, что творчество В.А. Моцарта оказало большое влияние на мировую музыкальную культуру. По свидетельству современников, он обладал феноменальным слухом, памятью и способностью к импровизации. Автор создал более 600 музыкальных произведений.

В этом концерте состоится дебют виртуозного скрипача Багдата Абильханова – музыкант выйдет на сцену в качестве альтиста.

- Сложно ли перейти от одного инструмента к другому, — с этим вопросом мы обратились к Багдату.

- Мне нужно привыкать к размеру альта, так как у него шире гриф, его корпус больше, чем у скрипки, соответственно, для достижения красивого звучания, для передачи насыщенных, богатых музыкальных красок нужны другие навыки. Я давно мечтал сыграть на альте концертную симфонию Моцарта, — поделился Заслуженный деятель Казахстана Багдат Абильханов.

В свою очередь, Айсулу Байкенова рассказала, что ее встреча с творчеством выдающегося композитора состоялась еще в далекие школьные годы.

- Его мелодичная музыка строится на основе народных австрийских песен, наверное, поэтому она так близка многим людям. Глубокое, трогательное произведение, которое мы будем исполнять на этом концерте – Кончертанте для скрипки и альта – мое любимое сочинение. Впервые я услышала его школьницей в исполнении легендарных музыкантов Юрия Башмета и Владимира Спивакова. Тогда меня поразила вторая часть этого произведения – Посвящение матери, которая была создана композитором после ее утраты. Нам хочется, чтобы зритель, придя на этот концерт, испытал самые разные эмоции, получил катарсис и заряд хорошего настроения, — завершила Айсулу Байкенова.

По материалам:http://astanaopera.kz